Florida Corvette Racing Club

A member of the National Council of Corvette Clubs

Welcome to Florida Corvette Racing Club

Welcome to the Florida Corvette Racing Club home page. Florida Corvette Racing Club is a member of the National Council of Corvette Clubs. As is indicated in our name, our main endeavor is racing our corvettes. We sponsor two 14 event NCCC sanctioned autocrosses each year, and (generally) have monthly autocross test and tune days. Several members also drive at various track days, and friends from other clubs, with corvettes and other cars, come to our test and tune days and help us with the NCCC sanctioned events.

Please visit our Photo Gallery and the NCCC South web site which has the schedule of upcoming NCCC events!


Hernando County Airport 2018 Schedule


  • Sunday 12/2/2018


Hernando County Airport 2019 Schedule


  • Saturday January 5
  • Saturday February 2
  • Sunday March 10
  • Saturday April 20
  • Saturday May 18
  • Saturday June 8
  • Sunday September 8
  • Weekend October 26/27
  • Saturday November 9
  • Saturday November 30




Event Registration:

Remember - everyone must register and all guests must be listed. All attending must be on the list by THURSDAY one week prior to the event.



Please use the Registration tab to register for events. Payments accepted on site, but to gain access to the airport your name must be on the list a week before, even spectators. For the sanctioned event, a flyer will be available with a link above, and payment will be accepted via US mail in advance.